STREAMING STUDIO

DIGITAL AND HYBRID!

For the planning and realisation of a digital or hybrid event, a strong partner is essential to ensure that your guests feel comfortable virtually, that your message reaches your audience (via a live stream or video conference) and that all participants enjoy your event. It is very important to translate the requirements of face-to-face events into digital or hybrid events: with our wide-ranging network, we support you with concept & production. Our technical partner AMBION will ensure that everything runs smoothly and with our adaptable studios and other virtual solutions, we offer you the perfect platforms for your digital or hybrid event. Everything from one source and beneath one roof - secure, flexible and tailored to your needs.

STUDIO IN THE PLENUM

OUR THINK TANK WITH STREAMING SOLUTIONS
In the heart of AXICA, the Plenum, you will experience outstanding sound quality due to the structural conditions. The architect Frank O. Gehry built "a small version of the Walt Disney Concert Hall" in the Plenum, and thanks to our technology partner AMBION, this unique atmosphere can also be experienced on end devices in offices and home offices.

STUDIO IN THE FORUM

BROADCAST FORMAT WITH A VISION
Our Live Central Studio offers all the finesse you require for your perfect online appearance. Our technical partner AMBION takes care of the lighting, sound and image direction and offers the right platform for your stream with interactive tools. In addition, we also offer concept & production services through our network of partners. Find here all further INFORMATION about the Studio.

THE VIRTUAL 3D TWIN

"BEING PRESENT" ALSO AT ONLINE EVENTS
Our new tool exVo offers you the opportunity to virtually enter the AXICA in 3D as an avatar and move around the rooms, listen to your speakers and network interactively with each other. A completely new dimension of virtual networking, which can be booked to complement your live event or as an alternative during extraordinary times. We create planning certainty for you so that you can stay in touch with your audience. Would you like to get more INFORMATION?

CONCEPT & DIRECTION

The concept and the production process are of great importance for online and hybrid events. Unlike with live events, planning must be precise to the second but the content must be arranged in a much more thrilling and agile way. Online participants should be more involved and, above all, more active - attention is everything. The duration of digital formats has also decreased significantly: it is important to communicate the content briefly and to the point. Focusing in front of the screen is significantly more short-lived and timing, content, visual language and dramaturgy must be even more "on point". This makes it all the more important for you to adapt to these changed requirements in order to provide your online audience with a lasting digital event experience.

We will be happy to support you with our partner network in concept and production, so that your online or hybrid format becomes a well-rounded event.

HYGIENE & SAFETY

Since 1 April 2022, restrictive measures no longer apply to the event industry. We continue to do everything we can to make safe events possible for you and your guests. Trained staff, coordinated room plans, carefully prepared catering and up-to-date information on the regulations are a matter of course for us.

visitBerlin has compiled hygiene recommendations for safe events as well as information on the Berlin Congress Fund.

All information can be found here.

REFERENCE

"Immediately after the end of the livestream, we received praise and recognition for this production from many sides - praise and recognition that is due not only to us, but at least to the same extent to you."

"It is not a matter of course to be able to deliver such an outstanding performance in these still difficult times. Thank you for your commitment, your will to perfection, your support and your friendship. We are glad that you exist."

Martin Buth

Bundesverband der Deutschen Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbanken e.V.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

... and we transform any event into a custom-designed experience - wheather analog, hybrid or digital.

Simply give us a all, we are here for you and will be happy to advise you.

 

TEAM CONSULTING

+49 30 200086-0

INFO@AXICA.DE

STREAMINGSTUDIO

DIGITAL UND HYBRID!

Für die Planung und Umsetzung eines digitalen oder hybriden Events brauchen Sie einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite, damit sich Ihre Gäste auch virtuell wohlfühlen, Ihre Botschaft über einen Live-Stream oder eine Videokonferenz Ihre Zielgruppe erreicht und alle Teilnehmenden auch Spaß an Ihrem Event haben. Umso wichtiger ist es, die Anforderungen von Präsenzveranstaltungen in digitale oder hybride Events gekonnt zu übersetzen:
mit unserem Netzwerk unterstützen wir Sie bei Konzept & Regie, unser Technik-Partner AMBION sorgt dafür, dass technisch alles rund läuft und mit unseren flexiblen Studios und weiteren virtuellen Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Plattform für Ihr digital- oder hybrid-Event. Alles aus einer Hand und unter einem Dach – sicher, flexibel und auf Sie zugeschnitten.

STUDIO IM PLENUM

UNSER THINKTANK MIT STREAM
Im Herzen der AXICA, dem Plenum, erleben Sie aufgrund der baulichen Gegebenheiten eine herausragende Soundqualität. Der Architekt Frank O. Gehry hat im Plenum quasi „eine kleine Version der Walt-Disney-Concert-Hall“ gebaut, und dank unseres Technikpartners AMBION wird diese einzigartige Atmosphäre auch an Endgeräten in Büros und Home Offices erlebbar.

STUDIO IM FORUM

FERNSEHFORMAT MIT WEITSICHT
Unser Live Central Studio bietet alle Raffinessen für Ihren perfekten Online-Auftritt. Unser Technik-Partner AMBION kümmert sich um die Licht-, Ton- und Bildregie und bietet die passende Plattform für Ihren Stream mit interaktiven Tools. Und auch für Konzept & Regie sind wir mit unserem Partner-Netzwerk Ihr Ansprechpartner. Finden Sie hier alle weiteren INFORMATIONEN zu diesem Studio.

VIRTUELLER 3D ZWILLING

"DABEI-SEIN" AUCH BEIM ONLINE-EVENT
Unser neues Tool exVo bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit die AXICA in 3D als Avatar virtuell zu betreten, sich in den Räumen zu bewegen, auf der Bühne Ihren Speakern zuzuhören und interaktiv zu networken. Eine neue Dimension der virtuellen Begegnung - als Ergänzung zu Ihrem Live-Event oder als Alternative in besonderen Zeiten. Wir geben Ihnen hiermit Planungssicherheit, sodass Sie mit Ihren Gästen in Kontakt bleiben. Sie möchten mehr INFORMATIONEN?

KONZEPT & REGIE

Eine besondere Bedeutung bei online oder hybrid-Events haben Konzept und Regieablauf. Zum einen ist, anders als bei Live-Events, eine sekundengenaue Planung erforderlich, zum anderen müssen auch die Inhalte noch spannender und agiler gestaltet werden. Online-Teilnehmende sollten stärker und vor allem aktiver eingebunden werden – Aufmerksamkeit ist Alles! Auch die Dauer dieser Formate ist deutlich gesunken: kurz und knackig die Inhalte vermitteln ist hier das Stichwort. Die Konzentration vor dem Bildschirm ist deutlich kürzer und ein spontanes Eingreifen des Moderators wie bei einem Live-Event ist bei einem Online-Publikum nicht möglich. Timing, Inhalt, Bildsprache und Dramaturgie müssen noch mehr „on point“ sein. Umso wichtiger ist es für Sie, auf diese veränderten Anforderungen zu reagieren, um Ihren Online-Gästen auch digital ein nachhaltiges Event-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen.

Gern unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem Partner-Netzwerk bei Konzept und Regie, sodass aus Ihrem online oder hybrid-Format eine runde Sache wird.

HYGIENE & SICHERHEIT

Seit dem 1. April 2022 gelten keine einschränkenden Maßnahmen mehr für die Veranstaltungswirtschaft. Wir tun weiterhin alles dafür, sichere Veranstaltungen für Sie und Ihre Gäste zu ermöglichen. Geschultes Personal, abgestimmte Raumpläne, sorgsam vorbereitetes Catering und aktuelle Informationen zu den Regelungen sind für uns selbstverständlich.

visitBerlin hat Hygieneempfehlungen für sichere Veranstaltungen sowie Informationen zum Kongressfonds Berlin zusammengestellt.

Alle Informationen dazu findet man hier.

REFERENZ

"Wir haben unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Livestreams bereits von vielen Seiten Lob und Anerkennung für diese Produktion bekommen - Lob und Anerkennung, die nicht nur uns, sondern mindestens in gleichem Maße Euch zustehen.

Es ist nicht selbstverständlich, in dieser nach wie vor schwierigen Zeit eine so hervorragende Leistung abrufen zu können. Danke für Euer Engagement, Euren Willen zur Perfektion, Eure Unterstützung und Eure Freundschaft. Schön, dass es Euch gibt!"

Martin Buth

Bundesverband der Deutschen Volksbanken und  Raiffeisenbanken e.V.

 

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

... und machen jedes Event zu einem maßgeschneiderten Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste - egal ob analog, digital oder hybrid.

Rufen Sie uns einfach an, wir beraten Sie gern.

 

TEAM BERATUNG

+49 30 200086-0

INFO@AXICA.DE